Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Capital Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 24 Feb 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 2 Mar 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 9 Mar 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 16 Mar 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 23 Mar 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 30 Mar 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:45pmMonday rehearsal
Sun, 26 Apr 202010:00amLondon Marathon
Sat, 23 May 20209:30amBABS 2020 convention - chorus competition
Sat, 20 Jun 20202:00pmEaling Choir Festival