Upcoming Events

19 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Capital Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 19 Aug 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Fri, 20 Sep 20198:00pmOld Sorting Office, Barnes
Mon, 23 Sep 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 9 Dec 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal
Mon, 23 Dec 20197:45pmMonday rehearsal